Teresa Jusino’s Doctor Who commentaries

Writer Teresa Jusino has been posting a series of very interesting Doctor Who commentaries over at Tor.com. There is currently no post/series index over there, so I’ve created one:

Doctor Who (2005), Series Five
Commentary by Teresa Jusino @ Tor.com: An index

00: The End of Time
01: The Eleventh Hour
02: The Beast Below
03: Victory of the Daleks
04/05: The Time of Angels/Flesh and Stone
06: The Vampires of Venice
07: Amy’s Choice
08/09: The Hungry Earth/Cold Blood
10: Vincent and the Doctor
11: The Lodger
12/13: The Pandorica Opens/The Big Bang

Countdown to Doctor Who series of posts:

Moffat’s Women
1. Nancy
2. Reinette
3. Sally
4. The Women of the Library
5. Amy Pond (posted 23 December 2010)

Interviews
1. Steven Moffat
2. Paul Cornell

3 Responses to Teresa Jusino’s Doctor Who commentaries

  1. Teresa says:

    Oh my gosh, thank you! I’m so honored that you thought to do this! 🙂 You know, if this keeps up and I know people are reading and waiting, I just might have to be less lazy! 😉

    • It simply means I don’t have to go search through the Tor.com archive again. 😉

      There’s another index I’ve been wanting to do: Richard Fife’s Firefly/Serenity reviews. And did I see some Torchwood posts at some point? This weekend is trawling-through-the-archives-frenzy time. Chop chop chop!

      • Teresa says:

        I haven’t seen much Torchwood, honestly, though I’m sure SOMEONE’S written about it at some point. Believe it or not, I haven’t yet watched Torchwood. I need to get on that, STAT.

Leave a Reply

